Keep up-to-date with new releases and great offers

Kygo :Kids in Love

Format: CD
UPC: 0190758025025
Product Status
Shipping & Pickup
Checking stock...
  • SRP (Baht) : 425.00
  • Our Price (Baht) : 399.00
Click to see shopping cart
details or checkout.
  • Release Date : 24/11/2017
  • Genres : Dance-Electronic
  • Number of discs : 1
  • Package : Audio CD
  • Credits
    • Actors : Kygo
    • Studio : BEC
    • Synopsis :
      1.Never Let You Go (feat. John Newman)
      2.Sunrise (feat. Jason Walker)
      3.Riding Shotgun (Kygo & Oliver Nelson feat. Bonnie McKee)
      4.Stranger Things (feat. OneRepublic)
      5.With You (feat. Wrabel)
      6.Kids In Love (feat. The Night Game)
      7.Permanent (feat. JHart)
      8.I See You (feat. Billy Raffoul)
      9.Stargazing (feat. Justin Jesso)
      10.It Ain't Me (feat. Selena Gomez)
      11.First Time (feat. Ellie Goulding)
      12.This Town (feat. Sasha Sloan)

Go to TOP