Tom Keifer : Rise | - Thailand Online Blu-Ray, DVD, CD Store



Keep up-to-date with new releases and great offers

Tom Keifer : Rise

Format: Vinyl
UPC: 0889466143014
Product Status
Shipping & Pickup
Checking stock...
  • SRP (Baht) : 1,890.00
  • Our Price (Baht) : 1,349.00
Click to see shopping cart
details or checkout.
  • Release Date : 13/09/2019
  • Distributor : Import
  • Credits
    • Synopsis :

      Former Cinderella frontman and powerhouse vocalist, Tom Keifer, ascends to new heights on his second solo album, Rise! This collection of 11 brand new songs rock with a fury and passion that is sure to make critics and fans take notice! Two brand new concept videos for the standout single "The Death Of Me" and the uplifing title track "Rise" directed by Vicente Cordero and assistant directed by Alisa Daglio of Industrialism Films! Also features the moving ballad "You Believe In Me" written by Tom for his wife Savannah!

      1 Touching the Divine
      2 The Death of Me
      3 Waiting on the Demons
      4 Hype
      5 Untitled
      6 Rise
      7 All Amped Up
      8 Breaking Down
      9 Taste for the Pain
      10 Life Was Here
      11 You Believe in Me

Go to TOP